How to check if someone is sharing your data on MTN network is what we will be discussing today. The way data finishes these days can make you start wondering if someone is sharing your data without your knowledge. This is one of the most disturbing question gistbriefly has received so far and we are going to give you the answer you need in this article.
MTN is one of the most popular mobile network in Africa as a whole and even in Nigeria. Many people who uses this network don’t know the codes that is meant to solve each problem like recharging of you line and data purchase that’s why we are also writing about how to check if someone is sharing your data on MTN network.
Previously, we wrote a post about MTN Data plans subscription codes and prices, we also wrote about the MTN tariff plans and subscription codes. So if you are confused about any of the articles mentioned above, you can refer to them to get better knowledge of them. Now, let’s go down to the main topic.
How To Check If Someone Is Sharing Your Data On MTN
To check if someone is sharing your data on MTN network is impossible because MTN does not share data like that of Glo network. In MTN network, you can only gift someone data, that is, if you want to give someone 500mb, You need to send it as a gift to the person. So in that case, the data will be automatically deducted from your data balance. If you don’t have enough data, note that your transaction will not be successful meaning you have to try again when you have enough data.
The only way someone will be able to share your data on MTN is if your hotspot is on and the third party connect using WiFi. If not, You don’t need to worry if someone is sharing your data balance because it’s not possible.
If you have any questions concerning this particular topic, you can ask your question by commenting using the comment box below.